You

I am a hurricane of feelings. Is it possible to be happy, yet feel empty at the same time ? One moment I feel like I could conquer the Universe, after a few seconds I feel so small, everything is big enough to destroy me. You managed to ravish every single part of my mind. You did this to me, yet you did nothing. I might be mad, but you are my saviour and my killer at the same time. I am yours, i don’t know if you’re mine. I hope you are. I want you, all of you. I want to hold you and never let go. Okay ?

Leave a Reply

