Tattoos and books


photocat1

Do you like to read ? Well, you should. Reading isn’t just escaping from reality. Grab a book and read it. You never know, it may come in useful one day. I imagine myself sitting on a comfy chair in front of a fireplace with a cup of hot chocolate and a book by my side. That seems just perfect. Well, almost … a handsome model and that’s it. Heaven.

Don’t really remember how many books I’ve read, but they did help me. I started to pay attention to details, to notice things. I enjoy observing people, to search every emotion that pops up on their faces. Take a second and look at someone’s eyes. Their eyes tell a story and it’s up to you to discover it. They act happy, but their eyes are sad. Maybe it’s unrequited love, maybe it’s just a bad day. They look calm, but you can see despair in their eyes. Books help you expand your imagination.

Take a picture of a stranger. Who is he? What’s his story, his desires, hie sins ? You decide.

Yes, that’s me. Yes, I have a tattoo. No, my parents don’t know about it. So what if I’m naked ? 

Leave a Reply

